Tags

, ,

We are excited to have some international fashion know-how on My Life today! We’re slightly addicted to Gaby’s impeccable taste, as demonstrated on her Toronto based blog, The Vault Files, and can’t wait to see what she is looking forward to and loving for fall!

NEUTRAL LOOK: Anorak / Sweater / Jeans / Clutch / Earrings / Necklace / Booties

PUNCH OF COLOR LOOK: Anorak / Jeans / Sweater / Booties / Handbag / Earrings

Favorite Fall Trend: Because fall is my favorite season, it’s very hard for me to pick just one trend, but I’d say that my top 3 are: Snake print (I’m dying to get these flats!), Camouflage (can’t wait to get these pants), and booties (these will be on heavy rotation).

Must Have Beauty Product: I’ve been using Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair, and I can really tell when I forget to apply it before going to bed, I guess it works! 😉

Guilty Pleasure: Chocolate!! I have a sweet tooth!

Most Looking Forward to Doing This Fall: Layering! After living in a tropical island for almost 2 years, I’m really looking forward on wearing jeans, boots, scarves, jackets…bring on the layers!

CASUAL LOOK:  Avenger Dress / Vest / Handbag / Belt / Booties / Earrings / Tights

DRESSIER LOOK:  Avenger Dress / Blazer / Earrings / Tights / Clutch / Sandals / Bracelet